John Austin
ADSO Chairman
John's Biography
Peter Sass
ADSO Vice-Chairman
Peter Savage
Company Secretary
Peter's Biography
John Lynch
Director of Finance
John's Biography
Susan Biddle
Director of Training
Susan's Biography
Wayne Chandai
Director of Communications
Colin Copus
Non Executive Director
Joanna Boaler
Non Executive Director
joanna.boaler@adso.co.uk

 

 

Rebecca Owen
East Midlands Representative
Rebecca.Owen@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-midlands-branch-information/
Paul Wickenden
South East Representative
Paul.Wickenden@adso.co.uk
Nicholas Hughes
South East Representative
nicholas.hughes@adso.co.uk
Matthew Archer
South East Representative
matthew.archer@adso.co.uk
Sally Prior
South East Representative
sally.prior@adso.co.uk
Alex Murray/Trudy Bedford
North West Representative
alexander.murray@trafford.gov.uktrudy.bedford@liverpoolcityregion-ca.gov.uk
Andy Spragg
London Representative
Andy.Spragg@adso.co.uk
Debbis Janes/Emma Tombs
East of England Representative
eastofengland@adso.co.ukjoanna.Boaler@essex.gov.uk
Sarah Selway/Libby Johnstone
South West Representative
sarah.selway@adso.co.uk
Gary Jones
Wales Representative
Gary.Jones@bridgend.gov.uk
Jess Bayley/Amanda Scarce
West Midlands Representative
jess.bayley@adso.co.ukamanda.scarce@adso.co.uk
Sheena Jones
West Midlands Representative
sheena.jones@adso.co.uk
James McLaughlin
North East and Yorkshire & Humberside Representative
James.McLaughlin@adso.co.uk

Privacy Preference Center

Analytics

This website uses tracking software to monitor its visitors to better understand how they use it.

_ga, _gid

GDPR

This website uses a cookie control system allowing the user on their first visit to the website to allow or disallow the use of cookies on their computer/device.

gdpr[privacy bar]

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?