John Austin
ADSO Chair
John's Biographyjohn.austinn@adso.co.uk
Peter Sass
ADSO Vice-Chair
Peter's biographypeter.sass@adso.co.uk
Peter Savage
Company Secretary
Peter's Biographypeter..savage@adso.co.uk
John Lynch
Director of Finance
John's Biographyjohn.lynch@adso.co.uk
Susan Biddle
Director of Training
Susan's Biographysusan.biddle@adso.co.uk
Joanna Boaler
Director of Communications
joanna.boaler@adso.co.ukJoanna's biography
Colin Copus
Non Executive Director
Colin's biography
Vacant
Non Executive Director

 

 

Rebecca Owen
East Midlands Representative
Rebecca.Owen@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-midlands-branch-information/
Paul Wickenden
IIMC Co-Ordinator
Paul.Wickenden@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/in-your-area/international-institute-of-municipal-clerks/
Matthew Archer
South East Representative (Eastern)
matthew.archer@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-east-branch-information/
Nicholas Hughes
South East Representative (Eastern)
nicholas.hughes@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-east-branch-information/
Kevin Greenhough
South Eastern Representative (Western)
kevin.greenhough@hants.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-east-branch-information/
Sally Prior
South East Representative (Western)
sprior@testvalley.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-east-branch-information/
Alex Murray
North West Representative
alexander.murray@trafford.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/north-west-region/
Andy Spragg
London Representative
Andy.Spragg@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/london-branch-information/
Debbie Janes
East of England Representative
debbie.janes@luton.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-of-england-region/
Emma Tombs
East of England Representative
emma.tombs@essex.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-of-england-region/
Libby Johnstone
South West Representative
libby.johnstone@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-west-branch-information/
Vacancy
South West Representative
https://www.adso.co.uk/south-west-branch-information
Gary Jones
Wales Representative
Gary.Jones@bridgend.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/wales/
Jess Bayley
West Midlands Representative
jess.bayley@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/west-midlands-branch-information/
Amanda Scarce
West Midlands Representative
amanda.scarce@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/west-midlands-branch-information/
Sheena Jones
West Midlands Representative
sheena.jones@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/west-midlands-branch-information/
Trudy Bedford
Themed and Combined Authority Region
trudy.bedford@liverpoolcityregion-ca.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/themed-and-combined-authorities/
Elizabeth Kerr
Themed and Combined Authority Region
Elizabeth.Kerr@northoftyne-ca.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/themed-and-combined-authorities/
Katherine Harclerode
North East and Yorkshire & Humberside Representative
katherine.harclerode@rotherham.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/north-east-region/
Michael Robson
North East and Yorkshire & Humberside Representative
michael.robson@northtyneside.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/north-east-region/

Privacy Preference Center

Analytics

This website uses tracking software to monitor its visitors to better understand how they use it.

_ga, _gid

GDPR

This website uses a cookie control system allowing the user on their first visit to the website to allow or disallow the use of cookies on their computer/device.

gdpr[privacy bar]

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?