John Austin
ADSO Chairman
John's Biography
Peter Sass
ADSO Vice-Chairman
Peter Savage
Company Secretary
Peter's Biography
John Lynch
Director of Finance
John's Biography
Susan Biddle
Director of Training
Susan's Biography
Wayne Chandai
Director of Communications
Colin Copus
Non Executive Director
Joanna Boaler
Non Executive Director



Rebecca Owen
East Midlands Representative
Paul Wickenden
South East Representative
Nicholas Hughes
South East Representative
Matthew Archer
South East Representative
Sally Prior
South East Representative
Alex Murray/Trudy Bedford
North West Representative
Andy Spragg
London Representative
Debbis Janes/Emma Tombs
East of England Representative
Sarah Selway/Libby Johnstone
South West Representative
Gary Jones
Wales Representative
Jess Bayley/Amanda Scarce
West Midlands Representative
Sheena Jones
West Midlands Representative
James McLaughlin
North East and Yorkshire & Humberside Representative

Privacy Preference Center


This website uses tracking software to monitor its visitors to better understand how they use it.

_ga, _gid


This website uses a cookie control system allowing the user on their first visit to the website to allow or disallow the use of cookies on their computer/device.

gdpr[privacy bar]

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?