John Austin
ADSO Chair
John's Biographyjohn.austin@adso.co.ukJohn's LinkedIn profile
Peter Sass
ADSO Vice-Chair
Peter's biographypeter.sass@adso.co.ukPeter's LinkedIn profile
Mark Towers
Company Secretary
Mark's Biographymark.towers@adso.co.ukMark's LinkedIn profile
Matthew Hall
Director of Business Strategy and Development
Matthew's biographymatthew.hall@adso.co.ukMatthew's LinkedIn profile
Susan Biddle
Director of Training
Susan's Biographysusan.biddle@adso.co.uk
Diane Sims
Director of Communications
diane.sims@adso.co.ukDiane's bio
Colin Copus
Non-Executive Director
Colin's biography
Carl Whistlecraft
Non-Executive Director
Carl's biographycarl.whistlecraft@adso.co.ukCarl's Twitter feed

 

 

Katherine Harclerode
East Midlands Representative
katherine.harclerode@nottscc.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-midlands-branch-information/
Rebecca Owen
East Midlands Representative
Rebecca.Owen@hinckley-bosworth.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-midlands-branch-information/
Matthew Archer
South East Representative (Eastern)
matthew.archer@canterbury.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-east-branch-information/
Charlotte Sinclair
South East Representative (Western)
charlotte.sinclair@sevenoaks.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-east-branch-information/
Rachel Gibbons
North West Representative
RachelGibbons@wigan.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/north-west-region/
Georgia Latham
North West Representative
georgia.latham@stockport.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/north-west-region/
Maria Burton
London Branch Representative
mburton@westminster.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/london-branch-information/
Fiona Rae
London Branch Representative
fiona.rae@barnet.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/london-branch-information/
Sarah Keeble
East of England Representative
Sarah.Keeble@centralbedfordshire.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-of-england-region/
Matt Makin
East of England Representative
matt.makin@peterborough.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-of-england-region/
Emma Tombs
East of England Representative
emma.tombs@essex.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-of-england-region/
Hayley Caves
South West Representative
hayley.caves@dorsetcouncil.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-west-branch-information/
Louise Decordova
South West Representative
louise.decordova@bristol.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-west-branch-information/
Heather Rae
South West Representative
hrae@chippenham.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-west-branch-information/
Gary Jones
Wales Representative
Gary.Jones3@cardiff.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/wales/
Matt Berry
West Midlands Representative
mattberry@cannockchasedc.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/west-midlands-branch-information/
Mel Harris
West Midlands Representative
mel.harris@wychavon.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/west-midlands-branch-information/
Shauna Healey
Themed and Combined Authority Region
ShaunaHealey@merseyfire.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/themed-and-combined-authorities/
Michael Robson
Themed and Combined Authority Region
Michael.Robson@northoftyne-ca.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/themed-and-combined-authorities/
Michael Turnbull
North East and Yorkshire & Humberside Representative
michael.turnbull@durham.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/north-east-region/