John Austin
ADSO Chairman
John's Biography
Dave Burn
ADSO Vice-Chairman
Dave's Biography
Peter Sass
Company Secretary
Peter's Biography
John Lynch
Director for Finance
John's Biography
Sue Keogh
Director of Development
Sue's Biography
Wayne Chandai
Director of Communications

 

 

Paul Wickenden
South East Representative
Paul.Wickenden@kent.gov.uk
Matthew Kane
East Midlands Representative
Matthew.Kane@dbh.nhs.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-midlands-branch-information/
Frankie Belloli
London Representative
Frankie Belloli
Linda Scott
North East Representative
linda.scott@newcastle.gov.uk
Peter Forrester
North West Representative
Peter.Forrester@trafford.gov.uk
Joanna Boaler
East of England Representative
joanna.Boaler@essex.gov.uk
Sarah Selway
South West Representative
sarah.selway@exeter.gov.uk
Gary Jones
Wales Representative
Gary.Jones@bridgend.gov.uk
Philippa Salmon
West Midlands Representative
philippa.salmon@staffordshire.gov.uk
James McLaughlin
Yorkshire and Humberside Representative
James.McLaughlin@rotherham.gov.uk