John Austin
ADSO Chairman
John's Biography
Dave Burn
ADSO Vice-Chairman
Dave's Biography
Peter Sass
Company Secretary
Peter's Biography
John Lynch
Director for Finance
John's Biography
Sue Keogh
Director of Development
Sue's Biography
Wayne Chandai
Director of Communications

 

 

Paul Wickenden
South East Representative
Paul.Wickenden@adso.co.uk
Rebecca Owen/ John Thorpe
East Midlands Representative
Rebecca.Owen@hinckley-bosworth.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-midlands-branch-information/
Frankie Belloli
London Representative
Frankie Belloli
Alex Murray/ Chris Gaffey
North West Representative
Chris.Gaffey@trafford.gov.uk
Joanna Boaler
East of England Representative
joanna.Boaler@essex.gov.uk
Sarah Selway
South West Representative
sarah.selway@exeter.gov.uk
Gary Jones
Wales Representative
Gary.Jones@bridgend.gov.uk
Philippa Salmon
West Midlands Representative
philippa.salmon@staffordshire.gov.uk
James McLaughlin
North East and Yorkshire & Humberside Representative
James.McLaughlin@rotherham.gov.uk

Privacy Preference Center

Analytics

This website uses tracking software to monitor its visitors to better understand how they use it.

_ga, _gid

GDPR

This website uses a cookie control system allowing the user on their first visit to the website to allow or disallow the use of cookies on their computer/device.

gdpr[privacy bar]

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?