John Austin
ADSO Chair
John's Biographyjohn.austinn@adso.co.uk
Peter Sass
ADSO Vice-Chair
Peter's biographypeter.sass@adso.co.uk
Priya Patel
Company Secretary
Priya's Biographypriya.patel@adso.co.uk
John Lynch
Director of Finance
John's Biographyjohn.lynch@adso.co.uk
Susan Biddle
Director of Training
Susan's Biographysusan.biddle@adso.co.uk
Joanna Boaler
Director of Communications
joanna.boaler@adso.co.ukJoanna's biography
Colin Copus
Non Executive Director
Colin's biography
Vacant
Non Executive Director

 

 

Rebecca Owen
East Midlands Representative
Rebecca.Owen@hinckley-bosworth.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-midlands-branch-information/
Paul Wickenden
IIMC Co-Ordinator
Paul.Wickenden@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/in-your-area/international-institute-of-municipal-clerks/
Matthew Archer
South East Representative (Eastern)
matthew.archer@canterbury.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-east-branch-information/
Nicholas Hughes
South East Representative (Eastern)
nicholas.hughes@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-east-branch-information/
Kevin Greenhough
South Eastern Representative (Western)
kevin.greenhough@hants.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-east-branch-information/
Sally Prior
South East Representative (Western)
sprior@testvalley.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-east-branch-information/
Rachel Gibbons
North West Representative
RachelGibbons@wigan.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/north-west-region/
Georgia Latham
North West Representative
georgia.latham@stockport.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/north-west-region/
Charles Yankiah
North West Representative
charles.yankiah@stockport.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/north-west-region/
Andy Spragg
London Representative
Andy.Spragg@adso.co.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/london-branch-information/
Debbie Janes
East of England Representative
debbie.janes@luton.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-of-england-region/
Douglas Campbell
South West Representative
docampbell@swindon.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-west-branch-information
Louise Decordova
South West Representative
louise.decordova@bristol.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/south-west-branch-information/
Emma Tombs
East of England Representative
emma.tombs@essex.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/east-of-england-region/
Gary Jones
Wales Representative
Gary.Jones@bridgend.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/wales/
Matt Berry
West Midlands Representative
mattberry@cannockchasedc.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/west-midlands-branch-information/
Mel Harris
West Midlands Representative
mel.harris@wychavon.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/west-midlands-branch-information/
Trudy Bedford
Themed and Combined Authority Region
trudy.bedford@liverpoolcityregion-ca.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/themed-and-combined-authorities/
Elizabeth Kerr
Themed and Combined Authority Region
Elizabeth.Kerr@northoftyne-ca.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/themed-and-combined-authorities/
Katherine Harclerode
North East and Yorkshire & Humberside Representative
katherine.harclerode@rotherham.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/north-east-region/
Michael Robson
North East and Yorkshire & Humberside Representative
michael.robson@northtyneside.gov.ukhttps://www.adso.co.uk/north-east-region/

Privacy Preference Center

Analytics

This website uses tracking software to monitor its visitors to better understand how they use it.

_ga, _gid

GDPR

This website uses a cookie control system allowing the user on their first visit to the website to allow or disallow the use of cookies on their computer/device.

gdpr[privacy bar]

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?